Switching to child window in a desktop application

Hello, I am new to Robocorp. I am automating a windows desktop application. The application has multiple child windows. I have the part done for opening the application and sending keys to opening a child screen but I am having hard time in switching to the child window or basically to do the operations on the child window. Right now, whenever I use the keyword wait for element (using the locator of the child screen) it ends up with the error ElementNotFoundError. I have used, keywords - Refresh Window, Control Window and Control Child Window and still I am getting the error. Any help, highly appreciated.

*** Settings ***
Documentation       Sample robot1
Library    RPA.Windows
Library    RPA.Desktop.Windows
Library    Process

*** Tasks ***
Open Application and Start Processing
    Open App
    Set Up Environment
    Open Vendor Invoice Entry Screen
    Enter Invoice

*** Keywords ***
Open App
    Run Process    ${path}    ${args}    cwd=${dir}  
    Sleep    10s    

Set Up Environment
    @{windows}    Get Window List   
    FOR  ${window}  IN  @{windows} 
        ${found}=   Run Keyword And Return Status  Should Contain  '${window}[title]'  ${title}   
        IF  ${found}
           Set Task Variable  ${HANDLE}    ${window}[handle]
        END
    END
    ${appid}=   Connect By Handle   ${HANDLE}

Open Vendor Invoice Entry Screen
    Wait For Element    name:Accounting
    RPA.Desktop.Windows.Send Keys   %apv
    Sleep    5s

Enter Invoice
    Refresh Window
    Sleep    2s
    Wait For Element    name:Post Entry 	     #ERROR -  ElementNotFoundError
    #Control Window     regex:${title}.*
    #Control Child Window    name: Vendor Invoice Entry	#ERROR - WindowControlError: Could not locate window with locator: 'name:Vendor Invoice Entry' (timeout: 10)

You can switch between windows by using Control Window.
On high level something like

Wait For Window    Sign In
Control Window    name:"Sign In"